Winter Indoor Track

2015-2016 Indoor Track & Field Schedule

Day Month Date Meet Location
Sunday December 20 168 Street Armory Opening Meet  168th Street Armory, Manhattan
Sunday December 27 Ocean Breeze Meet #1  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
Sunday January 3 YMCA Park Slope Armory Meet #1  Park Slope Armory-Brooklyn
Sunday January 10 Ocean Breeze Complex Meet #2  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
Wednesday* January 13 Millrose Trials  168th Street Armory, Manhattan
Sunday January 17 YMCA Park Slope Armory Meet #2  Park Slope Armory-Brooklyn
Sunday January 24 Ocean Breeze Complex Meet #3  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
Sunday January 31 YMCA Park Slope Armory Meet #3  Park Slope Armory-Brooklyn
Monday February 15 168 Street Armory Winter Meet  168th Street Armory, Manhattan
Sunday February 21 USATF Zonal Championships  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
Sunday February 28 USATF New York Association Championship  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
Fri-Sun# March 11-13 USATF Indoor National Championships  Ocean Breeze Complex-Staten Island
* Selected Athletes # Must Qualify ** Overnight Trip